bb.donnay-software.com

Donnay Software Web Forums
It is currently Tue Jun 25, 2019 5:07 pm

All times are UTC - 7 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Jun 07, 2019 7:38 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2015 11:43 am
Posts: 470
Location: Slovakia
Hi,
I have DCCOMBOBOX with browse array.
In normal I selecting from all values in array.
But I want also browse all values but position default position cursor to other than first value . Is it possible ?

Or how can I prevent selecting only some values but see all, or filter values that show in LIST but their index must be same as in full array.

For example my array is :
arr:{Alfa,Beta,Gama,Delta}

and want show/select only arr[2] and. arr[3]

I cannot create several arrays because on other place of program I am using indexing from main array.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jun 07, 2019 12:18 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Feb 24, 2010 3:44 pm
Posts: 1121
Victorio wrote:
Hi,
For example my array is :
arr:{Alfa,Beta,Gama,Delta}

and want show/select only arr[2] and. arr[3]
if you set "a Filter" Result will always reduce.

what about Color to show all matching Element ? try Ownerdraw / Customdraw to paint Color

_________________
greetings by OHR
Jimmy


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 12:16 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2015 11:43 am
Posts: 470
Location: Slovakia
Jimmy , I do not understand, how can I apply filter ?
list of values for DCCOMBOBOX (eXpress++) are in array.
I am interesting, how can leave array as is, and only filter items, which user see in dccombobox but this have not FILTER parameter.

Other way is reprogramming all, but this need more time.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 12:32 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jan 27, 2010 10:25 pm
Posts: 337
Location: Berlin Germany
I think using a 2-dim Subarray {{"Beta",2},{"Gamma",3}} with the name and position of origin array is the best choice.

_________________
_______________________
Best Regards
Wolfgang


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 12:47 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2010 12:59 am
Posts: 737
Location: Berlin, Germany
IMHO, combos don't support multi-dim arrays.

Victorio, a combo box is a limited control. Maybe a better solution for your issue is an array browse or a protected DCGET with a combo, something like this. If you want to "filter" data in a combo, you have to revise the data source and reset the control to the new source. If you want to get array positions as the result, you have to search for the selected value in the data source - and so on.

_________________
Best regards,
Tom

"Did I offend you?"
"No."
"Okay, give me a second chance."


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 12:54 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2015 11:43 am
Posts: 470
Location: Slovakia
I realize select parameter with 3 arrays / 3 comboboxes,
with 3 arrays

when select first value from combobox, I open second combobox and show array with index as value from 1 array. etc.

at this moment I got idea, realize all with menu, where it can I control better ...

here is part from comboboxes as now I have
Code:
      * pole pre výber údajového súboru
           aArray2:={ ;
                   "C-PARCELY                      ", ;
                   "E-PARCELY                      ", ;
                   "LISTY VLASTNÍCTVA              ", ;
                   "LISTY VLASTNÍCTVA-VŠETKY SÚBORY", ;
                   "VLASTNÍCI/ÚČASTNÍCI            ", ;
                   "NÁJOMCOVIA                     ", ;
                   "PRÁVNE VZŤAHY                  ", ;
                   "BYTY A NEBYTOVÉ PRIESTORY      ", ;
                   "STAVBY NA POZEMKU              ", ;
                   "VŠETKY SÚBORY                  "  ;
                   }

      * pole pre výber hľadaného údaju
      aArray3:=   {;
            {"PARCELA č: 99999/999/9" , ;
                            "PARCELA č. 99999 + PODLOMENIA" , ;
                            "ZMENA VÝMERY" , ;
                            "ZMENA DRUHU POZEMKU" , ;
                            "VŠETKY ZMENY"  ;
                           },;   
            {"PARCELA č: 99999/999/9 , pôv.k.ú.: 99" , ;
                            "PARCELA č. 99999 , pôv.k.ú.: 99 + PODLOMENIA" , ;
                            "ZMENA VÝMERY" , ;
                            "ZMENA DRUHU POZEMKU" , ;
                            "VŠETKY ZMENY"  ;
                           },;
            {"LIST VLASTNÍCTVA č: 99999" , ;
                            "VŠETKY ZMENY"  ;
                           },;
            {"LIST VLASTNÍCTVA č: 99999" ;
            } ,;
            {"LIST VLASTNÍCTVA C.: 99999" , ;
                            "MENO VLASTNÍKA : AAAAAA" , ;
                            "IČO / ROD.Č.: 9999999999" , ;
                            "ROD.Č. BSM  : +9999999999" , ;
                            "VŠETKY ZMENY"  ;
                           },;
            {"EVIDENČNÝ LIST Č.: 99999" , ;
                            "MENO NÁJOMCU : AAAAAA" , ;
                            "IČO / ROD.Č.: +9999999999" , ;
                            "VŠETKY ZMENY"  ;
                           },;
            {"LIST VLASTNÍCTVA Č.  : 99999" , ;
                            "TEXT V PRÁVNOM VZŤAHU: AAAAAA" , ;
                            "VŠETKY ZMENY"  ;
                           },;
            {"LIST VLASTNICTVA Č.: 99999 (iba do 1.1.1997!)" , ;
                            "IDENTIFIKAČNÉ ČÍSLO PRIESTORU (ICP) : 99999" , ;         
                            "VŠETKY ZMENY"  ;
                           },;
            {"LIST VLASTNÍCTVA Č.: 99999 (iba zmeny do cca 1.12.1999 !)" , ;
                            "LIST VLASTNÍCTVA Č.: 99999 (zmeny po cca 1.12.1999 !)" , ;
                            "ID.ČÍSLO STAVBY  Č.: 999999" , ;
                            "SÚPISNÉ ČÍSLO STAVBY : 999999" , ;
                            "ČÍSLO PARCELY : 99999/999/9" , ;
                            "VŠETKY ZMENY"  ;
                           },;
            {"POLOŽKA VZ : 99999 / 99" , ;
                            "VŠEOBECNÝ TEXT : AAAAAA" , ;
                            "LIST VLASTNÍCTVA : 99999" , ;
                            "VŠETKY ZMENY"  ;
                           };
            }

      * predvolenie defaultnej hodnoty, toto by si program mohol aj pamätať
      cSelect2:= 'C-PARCELY'
      cSelect3:= 'PARCELA č: 99999/999/9'
      aArray3p:= aArray3[1]

      p[1]:=1
      q[1]:=1

   aktriadok+=6
        @ aktriadok,5 DCSAY 'Výber údajového súboru' SAYSIZE 0

   aktriadok++

        @ aktriadok, 10 DCCOMBOBOX cSelect2 TYPE XBPCOMBO_SIMPLE ;
               LIST aArray2 ;
               SIZE 60, 10*kpixy   ;
               ITEMSELECTED {|a,b,o|q:=o:xbpListBox:getdata(),aArray3p:=aArray3[q[1]],cSelect3:=aArray3p[1],;
                           DC_VarToListBox(oComboBox3),;   // toto stačí na prepojenie
                           DC_GetRefresh(GetList,'CSELECTION7')} ;
               ITEMMARKED {|a,b,o|q:=o:xbpListBox:getdata(),aArray3p:=aArray3[q[1]],cSelect3:=aArray3p[1],;
                           DC_VarToListBox(oComboBox3),;   // toto stačí na prepojenie
                           DC_GetRefresh(GetList,'CSELECTION7')}

***********************************************************************************
* zadanie 3.podmienky - Vyhľadávací kľúč, podmieneny výber podľa údajového súboru
***********************************************************************************
        @ aktriadok-1,70 DCSAY 'Výber vyhľadávacieho kľúča' SAYSIZE 0

        @ aktriadok, 75 DCCOMBOBOX cSelect3 TYPE XBPCOMBO_SIMPLE ;
                LIST aArray3p ;
                SIZE 60, 10*kpixy  ;
      OBJECT oCombobox3 ;
      ID 'CSELECTION7' ;
               ITEMSELECTED {|a,b,m|r:=m:xbpListBox:getdata()} ;  // toto stačí na prepojenie
               ITEMMARKED {|a,b,m|r:=m:xbpListBox:getdata()}   // toto stačí na prepojenie

DCGETOPTIONS ABORTQUERY MSG {||prerusit:=.T.} CLOSEQUERY MSG {||prerusit:=.T.} ;
        FONT fontbt SAYFONT fontbt GETFONT fontbt ;
        SAYWIDTH 0 ;
   ALWAYSONTOP ;
   RESIZE RESIZEDEFAULT DCGUI_RESIZE_AUTORESIZE_SCALEFONT

DCREAD GUI ADDBUTTONS FIT MODAL CLEAREVENTS TO lOk ;
        TITLE "NASTAVENIE PARAMETROV VYHĽADÁVANIA V RETRODATABÁZACH" OPTIONS GetOptions ;
   EVAL {|o|SetAppWindow(o),DC_Getrefresh()} ;
   HANDLER myHandlercombo         

*ošetrenie hodnôt, ak prerušenie
if empty(q[1])
   q[1]:=11
   cSelect2:=""
endif
if empty(r[1])
   r[1]:=1
   cSelect3:=""
endif



Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group